University of Pittsburgh

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
John P. Elliott Director jelliott@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-6127
Jayne L. McGoey Assistant Director jmcgoey@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-5745
Richard Korey Audit Manager rkorey@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-1694
Maria L. Huttner Audit Supervisor mhuttner@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-6579
Brandon R. Baldauf Senior Auditor bbaldauf@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-6566
Brenda K. Fink Senior Auditor bfink@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-6535
Leslie C. Fink Senior Auditor lfink@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-2776
John F. Novicki Senior Auditor jnovicki@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-5182
Gwen E. Pielin Senior Auditor gpielin@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-4235
Kristen M. Stanonik Senior Auditor kstanonik@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-6391
Doreen M. Culley Admin Assistant dculley@bc.pitt.edu 412-624-4246
Cathedral Images